The Zoo is Closed

warlock12This is the deck I’m using, it’s a variant of Reynad’s Zoo Deck. It got me to rank 15, and I have to say it’s pretty cool. Now though it’s like I hit a brick wall, alot of mage decks, and warrior decks are just tearing me up. I see that the zoo deck has a real problem in the late game. especially with decks with tons of legendaries.

I found this little gem of a website, and I will try my hand at some of these decks.  I’m afraid though that without spending some dough I might not get the better cards. We’ll see.

In other news I cancelled my WoW sub for a bit, I want it to match up to my payday so for the next couple days it will give me time to work on my GW2, SWTOR, and of course Hearthstone.

Leave a Reply

