Weakly Lagout

High Latency Living – 

Going to try to work on my Uppity Panda the Sifu Riv, also try to do a little Hearthstone, and Wildstar but I have a real busy weekend so if I get any play time together I’ll be lucky.

High Latency Love –

Giving Cynic some love again, just a great couple posts.

Also Girl Grey is trying blogging again, go show her some HLL love.

High Latency Laugh –

New Hearthstone Cards. 

 

With that..

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUTTA HERE!

One Response to “Weakly Lagout”

  1. You are too sweet to me ❤ Happy weekend my sweet pea!

Leave a Reply

