A New Voice…

A Tip…

Before I get into what’s going to be happening around here…I feel for the plight of my Tailors who now thanks to Blizzard, and the cloth changes,  are hard pressed to make some money these days. What I found are still selling good are Sapphire SpellThreads. Even when I have to buy the mats 4 Eternal fire at 80 gold, 1 Frozen Orb for 20 gold, and 4 IceWeb Webbing which goes for 5 gold per on my server, so for 120 gold, and I sell for 200gold, I make 80 gold profit per. Tuesdays, and Thursdays are real good day to post them too cause those are raid days. Of course look around for prices if you can get Frozen Orbs for cheaper than eternal fire’s then buy the orbs and exchange them in Dalaran.

A New Voice….

Well I was thinking alot lately, and I want a little break now and then so I invited someone to write some stuff. She calls herself  Bee, she is a faithful reader, and commenter on my blogs for a while. I was thinking, it’s time to get a fresh voice here at High Latency Life. I talk about my penis, and swing my balls around like I was demolishing a building around here. I thought it would be nice to have someone to maybe clean this blog up a little, a lighter touch to subjects,  a ying to my yang so to speak.  Thursdays is going to be her day,I gave her free reign on that day…. but I plan to put her to work, test her, and bring out the animal with in. I plan to corrupt her to become a vessel of hate like myself then send her out into the virtual world…..Oh wait I said too much.

Well tomorrow she is going to introduce herself to you, and I for one welcome her to the High Latency Family, and hope you do as well.  Good Luck Bee.

8 Responses to “A New Voice…”

  1. Bee is going to grace your blog after you rubbed your sac all over the place? I pity her. I can’t wait to see what she had to say. It is always nice to touch a females boobies… Wait meant, have a female touch on a blog

  2. *starts moving in all my stuff*
    *puts tampons in the bathroom cabinet*

    🙂

  3. I look forward to reading posts from Bee. Be gentle with her!

  4. shadowwar Says:

    I don’t know this place anymore.

Leave a Reply

