Weekly Lagout

Well another week in MMO land comes to an end.

WAR –

 We’re not playing so much at this time, but I’ll be biting on the bit to crush some Order scum as soon as my social calender clears itself.

WoW –

We started from scratch on another server. A Pally, it’s really different playstyle from a Mage, or even a Warrior. The other toon I played for ages and tanked everything from Molten Core, to the Loot Reaver, er I mean Void Reaver.  I putting points into Ret right now, but I’m wondering should I level as Prot, I heard good things about it. We’ll see. 

On the Mage front, just in a kind of holding pattern. If I get a proto-drake from somewhere else, I’m killing every single gosh darn Oracle like I was the black plague of Oracles.

Some love –

I want to give some love to Gevlon’s new apprentice, she’s going to need some love check her out at Dalaran Gardens.

In the Future-

I want to start taking a stronger look at Star Wars: The Old Republic, as well as touch base with upcoming patching. My thoughts on MMO’s in general.

Something Funny –

The Pain Train is Coming.

 

With that…My Ping Sucks…I’m Outta here.

Leave a comment