Blizz starting Microtransactions

So Blizz is starting to sell pets for real cash.  I knew this day would come. What you didn’t? Please with the name changes, server changes, faction changes, haircuts, etc..etc.

I am a little upset because you know how I got my very first mount, that’s right selling pets, I use to sell Cats, and Rabbits to the Horde by the boat full. That day is long gone, but I made a pretty decent gold coin. So this hurts those pet sellers, ALOT I think.

Though I am not a huge pet guy myself, I am a HUGE mount guy, and willing to fork some cash over, but if everyone had the Barons Mount, it  wouldn’t be that special then.

2 Responses to “Blizz starting Microtransactions”

  1. Are they selling gold yet?

    I wish Mythic would’ve done some of the these things back in the day with Daoc. I would have saved myself trouble of re-leveling and converted my Sarcen infil into a a Kobold shadowblade.

Leave a comment