Two Trailer Park Girls Go Around the Outside.

Yea I’m back. I reupped my WAR account last night. The upcoming patch, token system, sigil system, and LoTD, has me intriqued. So I thought I would reup, and get back in the swing of things. eminem+%5Bwithout_me%5D+_+4-55+mtv2+comedy_video This time around, I’m just going to go with the flow. I think last time I tried real hard to get groups going, trying to help people that needed gear. This time I’m just going to go with the flow, and enjoy myself…and get some tokens!

You may notice that I’ve been putting alot of Gold making sites on my blog roll, such as the Greedy Goblin. I’m on a personal mission in WoW to make gold. Lots of it.  I’ve been playing the Auction House lately, and thought I made some gains come to realize, Horde side AH sucks, but it’s a farmers market. Though I got to say I did make a few awesome killings, like I paid 99 silver for gems that go for 60 gold, or the Saronite Ore that I paid for 10g per stack for, smelted and sold for 50g a stack.

It’s slow going, but damn it I want my epic flyer…I’m long overdue.

2 Responses to “Two Trailer Park Girls Go Around the Outside.”

  1. Morteth Says:

    How about a gold guid for LOTRO if it doesn’t make you puke just saying it!!!!!

  2. theerivs Says:

    I wouldn’t even BOT LOTRO, that is how below my contempt it is.

Leave a comment