Weakly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well tonight I’ll be doing a podcast with Scary. I’ll post it up when he is done. Also looking forward to Hearthstone, may play some STO, or SWTOR if I get a chance.  I just want to take time since it’s Memorial Day to thank all the service men, women, and their families and I include police, fire, paramedics who do their duty, and make sacrifices so we can live in a better place. Thank you

High Latency Love – 

Go give the Mistress of Faff some love at ALT:ernative

High Latency Laugh – 

Mage Tier 18

magetier18

 

With that…

MY PING SUCKS..I AM OUTTA HERE! 

 

 

 

One Response to “Weakly Lagout”

  1. Happy weekend, Riv!

Leave a Reply

