5 Awesome Game Moments.

11-RagnarosI was thinking about the Overmind’s speech in original Starcraft, and I thought what other moments was I just blown away while playing a game. I have TONS, but here’s a few.

5 Awesome Game Moments. 

5. Easter Eggs – There was an easter egg in the classic Atari 2600 game, can you tell me what it was? I’d tell you but I don’t like spoilers.

4. Everyone is Kung Fu Fighting– The first time I did the right combo to make Ken jump in the air and scream Hayukin.

3. By Fire be Purged – When Ragnaros popped out of the lava for the first time in my life, I was just whoa like Neo from Matrix.

2. For the Overmind – In Starcraft when the Overmind spoke to me for the first time. “Awaken my child….”, I was like yes let fuck up some Terrans and Protoss.

1.Who let the dogs loose? –  In Resident Evil, when those dogs jumped through the window. I literally was a woman in a horror movie…yes I screamed. No other game recaptured that sheer horror for me.

 

I would LOVE if you shared some of yours?

2 Responses to “5 Awesome Game Moments.”

  1. Ragnaros is even still cool to go back and see, just an awesome environment in MC.

Leave a Reply

