Someone’s Got a Case of the Mondays

bill-lundurg-office-spaceWell this weekend sucked arse. I couldn’t go to C2E2 due to a family situation where I had to help my Mother with something and Brother was out of town. Just as well, I’m kind of hurting on money and I would probably need to take out a loan for all the stuff i want.

Also Wildstar wasn’t behaving I kept getting a network connection error which it says if your not authorized for that beta weekend you can’t get in. Was it my imagination but didn’t they say this weekend if you were in previous beta weekends you could get in. I guess not.

I decided to load up the old Guild Wars 2.  Man it’s been a while since I played this game.  Got a 35 warrior, but I swear my necromancer was a higher level. Oh well. I started to get back into it. I really do like the feel and look of this game. I don’t know why I stopped. I’m going to try to get to 80, but we’ll just enjoy ourselves and not rush.

As for WoW, still trying to make some gold…I don’t know if you’ll need gold for Garrisons, but just in case I want alot.

Leave a Reply

