Weakly Lagout

High Latency Living – 

I know a little early, but I have the day off tomorrow, so I’ll be playing video games in my underwear.  I think Wildstar Beta is open THIS weekend, so hopefully I’ll get some time in there. I will also be working on an alt, either a shaman or warrior.  Always looking for fun xmogs, and more gold too.

High Latency Love – 

My brother in arms is going through a rough patch. Scarybooster I hope he feels better soon, He hasn’t posted in his blog for a bit cause he’s in hiatus, but that doesn’t matter. He has earned my respect, and loyalty so I got his back each and every time, still go over to his blog and show him some god damn love. Donkey show for life! LOL!

 

High Latency Laugh – 

ramsey

With that..

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM EASTERING OUTTA HERE!

 

Leave a Reply

