Throwback Thursday

erin_gray_buck_rogers_purple_outfitWell across the Internet people are doing something called Throwback Thursday. I thought it would be cool to post some old posts and see how things are changed.

 

This POST was done June 1, 2009 and it projected my hate of achievements, and explains that the internet is full of bullshit.

 

This POST from June 15, 2009 show’s my anger at a ninja, and me getting the coolest thing evah.

 

This POST from June 10th of 2009, has a pretty cool website on it, that I looked at it today…it’s still cool!

 

So some blasts from the past I hope you like.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

