Brawling My Balls Off

boxing1This weekend even though I’ve been killing rare pvps for easy honor, and some warscouts, which I’m a little pissed off about I haven’t gotten the mount yet, stingy Zandalari bastards.  I’ve been working on my Brawling Guild Rep, and taking down opponents.

These fights are some pretty tough ones, which I’m surprised that they are, my Warlock and Blueberry Lord are doing their best, yes I had a hiccup here and there, if you’re a pure dps class like Rogue, or a tank like a Pally tank that doesn’t do much damage I don’t know how you would survive. I think Hunters, Locks, and DK’s are the only ones good at Brawling.

Anywho I’m at Level 5 now, I got the pet reward. It’s starting to get hard now, and I may need to start looking up strats. I really want the mount, will it kill me if I don’t get it? No…but I want it.

 

Leave a Reply

