Weakly Lagout

High Latency Living – 

I’m going to try to play some more Heroes of the Storm, I also want to do more Brawlers Guild. I actually find it fun, and not bad gold. Can I reach rank 10 for that damn mount, I will see.

High Latency Love – 

Lets give Emma some love at Altamanic. She truly is one too.  I recently found her blog, and found it delightful to read,  plus she’s a fellow Chicagoite. Go show her some HLL love.

High Latency Laugh – 

I try to steer clear of politics on this site, but my hate for Fred Phelp’s is legendary even in hell.

1948238_10202866859940109_1196169852_n

 

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M OUT OF HERE!!!

 

2 Responses to “Weakly Lagout”

  1. we should play some Heroes together. I am also in the alpha.

  2. Thanks for the shout-out! I appreciate it. 😀

Leave a Reply

