My Blood Soaked Hands

girlboxerWell I’m kind of in get ready for new Expansion mode, which means I don’t really do much socially, I log in go about my business then get off. My business as of late is make gold, farm pvp rares for honor, and crafting working on tailoring.

Once in awhile I do VOA cause it’s 100 free honor, and chance for a mount. Last night I got the Reins of the Grand Black War Mammoth.  So feeling lucky I went to Onyxia and sorry no mount there. I wonder if it drops on 10 man at all?

In the morning I farm the Karasang PvP rares 750 honor for 10 minutes of work…your damn right I’m doing that. If their not up yes it’s a bit of waiting, but it’s easy and usually more than not their up and no competition for them. I’m surprised more people don’t do it. Oh well more for me.

The thing is this dropped a Blood Soaked Invitation. I guess I’m in the Brawlers guild now. That will be fun to check out tonight, and break the monotony of getting ready for WoD.

4 Responses to “My Blood Soaked Hands”

  1. FYI that is account bound, so you can bring in any toon. 🙂

  2. I saw this post yesterday and decided to give VoA a shot before bed. Finally got that damn Mammoth. Thanks for the inspiration Riv!!

Leave a Reply

