No, we’re not homosexual, but we are *willing to learn*

harold-ramis-stripes-8Harold Ramis passed today and he’s a comedy genius. The title of this post is a line he spoke from the movie Stripes. He’s written and acted in so many classics, I would be here forever listing everything. He was also a huge fan and supporter of Chicago, where my heart will always be.  RIP, and thanks for all the laughs.

That being said, this weekend was some more of the usual. I got a pvp trinket, and did Onyxia another time and got bumpkiss. I fired up the Hearthstone as well. I was rocking my Priest deck, but I needed some Druid wins. So I played my Druid deck…it sucks lol.

So tonight I’ll twerk it a bit, and hopefully come up with something viable. I mean my Druid lost to a Warlock using the Murloc method. Yeah something needs to be done.

2 Responses to “No, we’re not homosexual, but we are *willing to learn*”

  1. Now I have this visual of you twerking.

    I sure hope you meant tweaking!

Leave a Reply

