It’s like watching Spanish Television

Nova_SC-G_Art2You ever watch Spanish television, and you have no clue what they are saying, but it’s so enthralling with hot chick jumping around you just can’t turn it off. Why are they in a classroom? Why are the chicks so hot? Why is there one dude that is only whiny?  Is there no Mexican word for Tide?

That’s how Starcraft 2 is to me. I want to play some WoW, but every time I have intentions of logging into WoW, I find myself logging into SC2 to complete one more mission, and to get one more piece of the story.   Some things I like about the story, we get to see Nova. I was very upset when they didn’t put out that Ghost game, I thought it was a great idea, and had some awesome potential. She’s such a bad ass too…I don’t want to give any spoilers away, but my junk hurt when she stabbed the doll.  I just love…love all the extras in this game. It’s some great touches.

Blizzard really knows how to create a good game, why I held off on SC2 for so long I don’t know. Maybe I thought it could ever exceed my feelings for the first Starcraft, maybe I was afraid it would. Either way I’m loving it now, and really looking forward to the next chapter of the swarm.

Leave a Reply

