Protoss Douchebaggery

Selendis_SC2_Head3I did a mission for Zeratul where I played him on a planet to get clues as to the prophecy.  I beat that pretty easy peasy.

I hit a rough patch… playing the Terran Campaign Safe Haven, , and I go against the Protoss in one mission where I have to destroy this Purifier thing, but first I have to destroy these Nexus bases. Well I destroyed them, then all of a sudden I have to destroy this Purifier thing along with troops. I couldn’t spit out enough Vikings units (I think their called) The units that turn into jets and then can walk. Maybe there’s a better cheaper option such as mass produce marines and such. I definitely need more resources, so I might do some scouting with my SCV’s.

That’s what I get for being a nice guy though,  I should of purified those bastards.  I’ll beat it though.   I really want to get to the Swarm campaign.

Leave a Reply

