For the Zerg!

kerriganSo I got a bug up my ass, and bought Starcraft 2. bundle for 60 bucks. not a bad deal…not the greatest either. meh.

Let me say something….I’m a HUGE Starcraft fan. I use to play in college, ALOT.  It would be a constant thing to play with my friends in the college computer lab until 4-5am, and then go hit a local breakfast joint for Hazelnut coffee.  I was the local Zerg expert, and I did Zerg Rushes before they were cool  I loved the single player missions as well.  Just hearing the Overmind gave me chills.

So I wanted to play Heart of the Swarm, but I guess for a cheap bundle pack I’ll suffer through the Terran campaign. I was mildly shocked, I LOVE it . All the goodies, and stuff to do. The mission choices, hell even the Jukebox.

These bastards at Blizzard got me hooked again. I was up to the wee hours of the morning playing, and now I’m downing Rockstar energy drinks like its my job.  I’m just really looking forward to the Zerg campaign.

 

Leave a Reply

