Back to WoW!

d504c0f4dfe448aa990c0“Just when I thought I was out, they pulled me back in” – Michael Corealone, Godfather III

Neverwinter isn’t a bad game, it’s just not very fun for me at this point. The classes just really don’t have that much flavor for me. For a Free to Play game though it’s pretty good, but it just isn’t holding my interest.

I decided to come back to WoW, mainly because I been reading the damn Tides of War book, and I want to check out some of the lore more closely. Also I want to level a Warlock to max, to see if I can do it.  I never could level a warlock, I fizzle out around 10-15.  The thing I like about WoW is there  ALOT to do, where as Neverwinter, I feel like there isn’t that much to do. I’ll still be dabbling in Star Trek Online, I really do like that game too, but it’s just so casual.

There are also some issues with Neverwinter, and STO, and this is my fault is. I don’t feel very social in these games. In WoW I already got some awesome friends. Sure some guildies and friends play Neverwinter, and STO, but they are all higher level then me.

So for now I’m back to WoW, but I’m looking forward to Camelot Unchained, and the War 40k MMO. We’re a long way off, but we’ll get there soon enough.

2 Responses to “Back to WoW!”

  1. Go destro, it is the most like a mage so you will feel more at home.

    Plus giant green chaos bolts to the face are always win!

Leave a Reply

