Iron Within, Iron Without

iron warrior“Hatred shall be my weapon, Impurity shall be my armour, Immortality shall be my reward!” – Chaos Space Marine.

 

I just got some awesome good news, when I lost hope of a Warhammer 40k MMO, here comes Behavior announcing one called Warhammer 40k: Eternal Crusade.  Even though it’s not set to release until 2015, I’m starting to get a little hyped up.

Things I’m worried about-

-My reaction time sucks at FPS type games as of late, how will that play out in this game.

-DEV not staying true to Games Workshop Universe.

– Not being able to customize my Chaos Space Marine, I want an Iron Warrior, or Black Legion Marine damn it.

-It becoming vaporware…like the other title.

So I’m excited…but I shan’t get my hopes to high. I had this dream before and it was called Warhammer Online.

2 Responses to “Iron Within, Iron Without”

  1. Ooooh awesome.

    Pffft chaos, space marines with the new coat of paint. Eldar striking scorpion here as how could you not like mincing someone’s insides with metal filament.

    • theerivs Says:

      Bah Eldar are an army of stick figures…how can the sight of a Land Raider devoted to the Dark Gods not inspire fear!

Leave a Reply

