EVE is a Huge Sausage Fest!

miriam-wowGee not many women play EVE that’s a shocker. I don’t personally know that many EVE players, I’m sure there are some nice people there, but let’s face it I don’t know many rapists on death row either, I’m sure there might be a nice one there too.  I don’t think it’s the community, or the scifi factor really keeping the women away. I just don’t think it’s a casual enough game for most women. Let’s face it you don’t really need to do spreadsheet in WoW, nor do you have to worry about permanently dyeing either. I’m not a huge EVE fan, because it took awhile for me to get into the action, and once I did it was full of meh for me.

 

So yeah there’s not many girls in EVE, so that hot female captain, her name in real life is probably Doug.

 

2 Responses to “EVE is a Huge Sausage Fest!”

  1. I’m gonna go ahead and stick my neck out here and say there are no nice rapists on death row. Just my 2c 🙂

Leave a Reply

