For The Love of Money

sexy1They say the love of money is the root of all evil. I find it to be true even in WoW.  Why do I say this, cause I’m doing all that stupid Farmville WoW stuff, cause its getting me gold, a pretty good amount of it, 2 weeks ago I was down to 500 gold. Now I’m looking at 10k.  Sure I’m not the fastest gold maker by far, and I probably won’t be hitting the gold cap anytime soon, but I’m still proud of myself….and a little ashamed of myself at the same time.

My Secret…

1. Plant Stuff

2. Make Stuff.

3…..

4. Profit

That’s all there is to it. What? Think I was going to tell you how to make gold…piss off wanker. LOL!

Anywho said to say making gold is really the only pleasure I’m getting from WoW these days. With Patch 5.3 coming down the pike my motivation is at an all time low, which is sad to say affecting my blogging.  I need something to get the juices flowing again, and Camelot Unchained is a long long time away.

 

Leave a Reply

