Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Oh man I did some arenas last night with my nephew the Warlock, with my Holy Pally we got crushed by rogues, but a mage/monk combo we almost had. Definately need more practice, and maybe he needs to go Affliction. I also need to get my mage leveled, he’s been sitting at 89 forever.

The Culling – I started to cull some of my blogroll, if I accidently deleted you, I’m sorry just shoot me a message and I’ll put you back on. Tell you the truth it my own personal google reader, and it was way before I even used Google Reader.

High Latency Love –

Well Rowan showed me some love, so I always have to return the favor. Go check his blog out, it’s pretty awesome.

High Latency Laugh -.

I always say you can’t pause MMO’s  to my girlfriend….so when I saw this I chuckled.

pause

 

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUTTA HERE BITCHES!

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. I’ve turned that down before for a BWL raid. She was testing my resolve, dammit.

    Blew all of my DKP on a trinket that night. And no, sadly that is not a metaphor.

    • theerivs Says:

      Was it the tear? cause back in the day that might of been worth it. LOL!

      • No it was the Rejuvenating Gem and I was a Resto druid. it was close to expansion time and our guild was imploding anyway, so I said all my dkp and so did the priest. I had more than he did.

        Lesson learned =)

      • theerivs Says:

        Ahh.. I played a mage I would of killed for Nef’s tear. Reminds me of a funny story about BWL, I’ll tell in a post next week.

Leave a Reply

