Enter The Panda

So I created a new Pandarian to check out the starter zone. I wanted to go a little authentic, and it’s a little RP, I know, but I named him RivFlungPu. First thing I noticed the graphics look a little more crisp. Also I loved the animations on combat for my warrior, looked martial artist like. So far the starter zone didn’t bore me to tears like the Goblin Zone. So far I was digging that, got him to only level 7, but I wanted to try leveling my Pally.

I liked the cutscenes here, and I liked pretty much everything spawn rates were fast, sometime too much so almost got overwhelmed for a second…Oh wait I’m a pally…Bubble..Biotches. The only problem I have is sometimes locating General Hargrim was rough…Wait Hellscreams Fist in an Airship??? Ok I didn’t feel bad waiting with 10 people on the boat at the dock.  Also my chat seems messed up, everything is coming up twice…everything is coming up twice.

So far so good….oh change of plans, I’m farming Ghost Iron Ore…400g a stack…time to make some money yo.

 

7 Responses to “Enter The Panda”

  1. scarybooster Says:

    I started a panda today. Bored the crap out of me. The combat is so slow

  2. Riv I am shamelessly stealing your Panda’s name of flungpu.

    Also better warcry For the Horde or Blood for the Blood God?

    • Imitation is the biggest form of flattery. I’m sorry Blood for the Blood God, Skulls for the Skull Throne is always #2 in my book. For The Horde is a very close third. #1 War cry for me is Iron Within, Iron Without.

  3. I don’t know man, I didn’t even realize it was launch day. My account ran out sometime in June. Been busy with amazing things like Torchlight 2, The Walking Dead.

    I think I might actually be exhausted of the MMO genre…

Leave a Reply

