Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well going to work on my Guardian this weekend, and my Ret Pally. So it’s going to be a Holy Warrior Weekend.

High Latency Love –

Today was brought to you by the letter ‘O’

Oestrus at the Stories of O, I like the cut of her jib…don’t even know what it means, but I like the sound of it.

Then Orv, and Nymphy at D/E the Tank, took some bashing from rude Arcane Mages…yea we can be bastards at times…all the time.

Show Them Some Love.

High Latency Laugh –

I want to play Sleeping Dogs now..

With that. ..

MY PING SUCKS….I AM GOING TO BE A HOLY ROLLER!

Leave a Reply

