Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well I pissed of the Feminists once more, my job is done here. I’ll be trying to work through Arcane Mage issues, and try to catch some more levels on my Necromancer in GW2

High Latency Love-

Much Love to this guy, it really was touching, it reminds me all the great things gaming has brought to my life… How WoW Changed his Life.

High Latency Laugh –

NSFW – But Funny

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND HAVE A NICE LABOR DAY WEEKEND!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. thanks for the shout out, River. I’m humbled.

Leave a Reply

