Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well GW2 is coming out so so very soon, and everyone is abuzz with anticipation. I’m not really that much. I mean I’ll play the game, but from the beta I really don’t know how much I will love it…we’ll see.

I decided to take my Pally in a different direction in MoP, and go Ret. I’ll start now by building a set and go from there.

High Latency Love –

Visit Scary been awhile since we gave him some love at Scary Worlds.

Klep has been doing some great writing at Troll Racials are Overpowered…check him out.

A friend started a website to help Moms that need a little help…show her some love at Mom4hire

Show these people some High Latency Love.

High Latency Laugh-

The Bone Lord.

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUT OF HERE!

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. scarybooster Says:

    You lie last weekend I was big spoon… Remember you cried yourself to sleep

Leave a Reply

