Even Blizzard Can Make Pandas Cool

I love Blizzard Cinematics, from Starcraft, to Diablo, and Warcraft. I still get goosebumps when watching Arthas answer his father,”Succeeding You!”, or Illidan say, “Sometimes the hand of fate must be forced”

This time it’s no different. They actually succeed in getting me hyped up for Pandas, when at first I was like…Pandas? Really?  Now I’m like Pandas….FUCK YES!!!

2 Responses to “Even Blizzard Can Make Pandas Cool”

  1. Pandas will never be cool. Someone needs to intervention your ass.

Leave a Reply

