Weekly Lagout

High Latency Life-

Well getting closer to GW2, I’m excited but not hyped up like I am usually for games.  I think cause the core group of people I enjoy playing with, are still enjoying WoW, and I enjoy playing with them. So it’s a good time, we crack jokes, have fun, casually work on content.  They actually have me doing PvE again…*shivers*

Get this little tidbit of news, David Duchovny, and Gillian Anderson are dating in real life now..I guess the truth is out there.

High Latency Love –

I went to Lufitoom’s blog after she admitted she says to people, “Got your shit pushed in”. I found this gem. Totally cool when a fellow geek get’s themselves inked. So I got to give her some love. Even though I don’t see much blogging going on, give her some love, maybe she’ll post again.

Also got to show Jasyla some love she suffers from the same console hoarding I do…stoopid Dragon Age.

High Latency Laughs-

A Classic from the Past.

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM OUTTA HERE!!

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Thanks for the mention here! You will be happy to know I have just updated my blog and your post here was one of the reasons that I did. I have the blogging bug again!

Leave a Reply

