1000th Post

There are many landmarks in a blog. I think this is one of them. It’s my 1000th, after years of blogging I have finally reached this landmark.  I want to take this time to thank my readers, and my fellow bloggers for making this hobby worthwhile for me, and being apart of my adventure through this thing called life, and the blogosphere. Thank you for putting up with my insanity, my dirty overtones, and my stupidity. I sincerely hope that one of my posts, made you laugh, made you think, or made you just shake your head and go “what an idiot”.  I never said I was the sharpest pencil in the bunch, but my goal was never to enlighten you, it was to entertain you, and I hope I did that.

Oh and to the people that hate on me, thank you even more, you spur me on to greatness.

 

14 Responses to “1000th Post”

  1. Congrats, Riv!

  2. Grats Rivs!

    Better start cooling the champagne for the 2000th post 😉

  3. Nice, that is a heck of a lot of posts!

  4. 1000! That’s amazing!

    Grats!! And may there be many more posts to come

  5. Congrats 🙂

  6. Wow, 1000 posts! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

