Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

My personal life is JAMMED pack this weekend, but I’m going to try to find time to play a little TSW, and try to garner me a protodrake.

High Latency Love –

When your sent an email that says, “Wow River! Your blog is so… BIG and Full of yumminess!” You got to give that person ALOT of love. Go visit  the Supergirl of Lorien, she’s super fun, and is living the High Latency Life.

Go show Rowan some love to for hooking me up in The Secret World.  Hopefully I’ll get in, and Funcom won’t be douchebags.

High Latency Laughs –

Restroom Horror

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I …OH…WAIT…..NOT NOW!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Yay! Thanks River!

    Here’s to being self-proclaimed Ms July, because I bring the fireworks, baby!

    River’s girls got nothin’ on me…
    Supergirl

Leave a Reply

