Internet Drunk Test

To all my fellow Americans, I wish you all a Happy 4th of July, and in the concerns that it is a happy safe 4th of July, I am going to help with knowing when to quit drinking.

The High Latency Life, Your Too Drunk Internet Test.

When this Girl….

Starts Looking Like This Girl….

Please for the Love Of God Quit Drinking… 

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMERICA! MY PING SUCKS, AND I AM GOING TO GET DRUNK!

All other non-Americans…enjoy your workday.

5 Responses to “Internet Drunk Test”

  1. By all that is holy and good in this world! My eyes! My fucking eyes!

  2. […] A High Latency Life A blog about the Nerdy stuff in life. « Internet Drunk Test […]

Leave a Reply

