Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living-

Just putzing around the world of Azeroth these days. Might log into SWTOR check out what’s going on there with server transfers.

High Latency Love –

 Someone from this website sent me an email telling me to check them out, I liked what I saw. It’s like an MMORPG portal, with news, and entertainment. Go ahead check them out at What MMORPG?

Also I was looking over my blog, and I was remis adding a blog to my Honor Roll.  Werit chewed alot of dirt with me in Warhammer, and sometimes I would see the stinking dwarf in scenerios. He deserves his spot on the Honor Roll spot on my blog roll.  Go check him out now at Werit’s Blog

High Latency Laughs –

I haven’t Fapped to any games I swear…

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M OUT OF HERE!

P.S. HAPPY FATHER’S DAY TO ALL YOU DADS!

2 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

Leave a Reply

