Eternally a Noob

So I like poking fun of myself, and how noobish I am sometimes even though I’ve played these games for years.

Last night hopped into WSG. Switched into my pvp healing gear. mounted up, and went with the group to go get the alliance flag.

So we’re near the flag, a druid says to me,  “You should of took the flag prot pally”  I’m looking at him, and thinking I’m a healer douchebag…..

Then bam….I look at my spec. CRAP forgot to switch to healer spec. Stoopid Noob.

But to redeem myself I carried the flag twice to victory….so all was not lost.

Leave a Reply

