Weekly Lagout

3 years and a month –

So I was curious how long has it been this blog been around, I missed my blog’s birthday by a month, I should send it a card.  3 years I’ve been pounding these keys. Oh man the memories, all the friends I made, and just the virtual adventures this blog has led me on. It’s been a great 3 years, and I’m looking forward to the next 3 years and beyond.  I’d also like to thank everyone who reads the crap I put out, I hope I made you laugh once in awhile at my stupidity, and or antics 

High Latency Living –

Playing Diablo 3 like a mad man. I really need to get back to SWTOR though. Are people making any money off Diablo 3 AH I wonder?  I haven’t played Red Dead Redemption in awhile, I’ve been getting a hankering for it.

High Latency Love –

I Rez Therefore I Am – Has some interesting thoughts on Identity and the Virtual World. As I am kinda interested in that stuff, I’ll be showing them some love

Stabby McStabby – Loves Warhammer, and thus I love that blog. I started my blogging adventure with Warhammer, I still have a soft spot for that game. Sometimes I think of even going back.

Giddeon’s Hammer – I just like the cut of this blog’s jib. It’s really sharp looking, and the writing is pretty top notch.

Gnomegates – Anyone trying to make gold I have this sweet soft spot for, sure they are no goblins, but I’ll let it slide.

Butterfly Gamer – I don’t know more I become a casual gamer, the more I become a butterfly gamer I think, so I’ll be keeping my eye on this blog.

Show Some Love For These New Bloggers….High Latency Style

Last but never least, Syncaine describes my blog to a tee. That method’s been working for 3 years I guess, it’s like he actually knows me….really knows me.

High Latency Laughs –

No Laughs Today, My heart goes out to all the 38 Studio, and Bioware people that lost their jobs recently. Good Luck.

Also it’s Memorial day – My heart goes out to the families who have sacrificed a loved one who was lost in conflict serving my country that I love so much, and my thanks to the ones still serving and sacrifice on a daily basis. Freedom is definately not free.

My American friends have a safe, and happy Memorial Day.

With that.

MY PING SUCKS…AND I AM OUTTA HERE FOR A 3 DAY WEEKEND…BIOTCHES!

5 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Congrats on 3 years!

    • theerivs Says:

      Thanks Werit, you are among the short list of bloggers who chewed the Warhammer dirt in the beginning with me, and to see you and some of the other guys/gals still going warms this old Cold Chosen heart up. 😉

  2. Giddeon Says:

    Thanks for the linkage; glad you like the Giddeon’s Hammer blog so far.

    I like your no holds barred and honest style you have.

  3. Thanks for the link, sorry there are no goblins, maybe we can fix that soon lol…thanks again and I’ll be adding you to my blogroll!

  4. Congrats on 3 years and thank ye muchly for the link 😀

Leave a Reply

