Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Ok I broke the bank. and bought the Collectors Edition of Diablo 3….Why do i do that to myself…more crap I don’t need, and won’t use. I guess I’ll have to buy some more lipstick, and kneepads to make the money back.  I just started a couple heroes to get the feel of each class. I’m digging my male wizard, he sounds like a snobby jerk…and lets face it…I am kinda a snobby jerk…well my girlfriend thinks I am…and my mom too. Though the girl demon hunter with the heels feels right, yet it confuses me.

I’m still chugging away at SWTOR, but with all my friend pretty much gone, it’s rough going.  I might poke my head back into WoW to play my mage awesomeness, or my god like pally.

High Latency Love –

Even though Amijade is a dirty Warlock, I still like the blog she writes it looks nice, and the content is pretty good. Check Warlocky Out.

Another Blog I’m really digging is Image Heavy, it’s visually pleasing and the content is good.

Being a cheap bastard, I really look forward digging into the Frugal Gamer.

Show these newer blogs some High Latency Love!

High Latency Laugh-

Yeah Servers go down, you can’t play Diablo 3 got me a little jenky, but meh…This is funny.

With that….

MY PING SUCKS…AND I’M GOING BACK TO TRISTAM….GOING BACK TO TRISTAM….I DON’T THINK SO!

5 Responses to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Dammit! Not only have you got me reading a blog about WoW for god sake (Image Heavy), you also have me picturing you in knee pads and lipstick.

    I’ll not say which I prefer.

  2. scarybooster Says:

    For a guy that wasn’t sure if he was going to even play D3 you bought the CE?!?!?

  3. theerivs Says:

    Yeah I pre-ordered already, and I had some money on trade-ins and coupons so it was only 60 bucks actually, though I could of got the game for 30, I figured what the hell

  4. Hrm, so this is where you are lurking, eh? lol! Now, I’m wondering why your comment link didn’t take me here to your blog? Bah! The wonders of wordpress bugs…

    Theerivs,

    Thanks for the shout-out on your post. For a newbie blogger such as myself, it really is an honor when someone points your site out to others…even if I’m called a dirty warlock, I’ll wear that as a badge of pride. Um, did I kill you in a bg? Trust me, when you reach the top all you ever hear is complaints from those you stand on 😛

    As you can tell, I’m always happy to banter with others about the true superiority of the warlock class. Stop by anytime and if there is ever anything I can do for you, please don’t hesitate to ask…unless of course that includes asking for any gold, stock runs, or help in finishing any quest below level 50.

    Thanks again and plan on me visiting here to troll you from time to time!

    My Best,

    Amijade the Warlock

Leave a Reply

