Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well Bioware angered me, but they can always redeem themselves. Also I gave love to Relic a developer I truly love for Developers Awareness Week. This Weekend I got some Dawn of War Jonesing, so I might load it up and play. Hopefully I’ll have a little time to breathe.

High Latency Love –

Gaarawarr turned me on to 6v6v6  a Wrath of Heroes fansite, I really need to go check out this game, it’s in open beta so you should to. It’s based on Warhammer, so what’s not to like?

Special shout out to Scary, thanks for giving the Developers some love, I’ll give it right back.

High Latency Laugh –

Getting my Iphone wasn’t like this…ok almost..

 

 

Leave a Reply

