Traitorous Dog

Thank you Bioware…

So Bioware doesn’t think I’m loyal enough, or valued enough to get a free month. I bought a collector’s edition, and I’ve been subscribing ever since day one. Just because I haven’t had the time to get to 50, I don’t get a free month of subscription time.

Marketing ploy or not, I’m just as loyal as someone who got their toon to 50 and is about to ragequit over no real end-game. I’ve been plopping my hard earned money just as much as that person.  What makes that person more loyal than me?

If he’s loyal, then I must be a traitorous dog, a heretic, a bastard. 

Maybe Blizzard would like to have my money back, or maybe I’ll just cancel until GW2, or Secret World (though I’m loathe to give Funcom any money) hits. I love your game, that’s why I pay you….but you as a company are hurting those who are actually loyal to you. You know those that pay, and don’t really have all the time in the world to play the game due to…I don’t know real life bullshit.

All I got to say is that hurts Bioware…that fucking hurts.

5 Responses to “Traitorous Dog”

  1. scarybooster Says:

    Ya they are digging a grave right next to WAR. Fucking EA morons. Seems they’ve had their head really far up their ass lately.

  2. They should have made KOTOR 3 instead of this game.

  3. Yeah I was kind of bummed to find out I didn’t qualify either. I’ve been playing since the beginning and because I don’t have a max level toon I’m not special. Sorry I have altitis.

    I suppose I could just be happy with my Founder title

Leave a Reply

