Day 20 – If this was my last day of gaming what would I do?

Day 20 of the 20 day blogging challenge. – Let’s FINISH THIS!!!

 

Last day of gaming what would I do?

5. Log in – Log into the games I played, or played in the past say good bye to all my friends i made in game.

4. Visit – I would visit my favorite locales of the game, and just take a moment to look around.

3. Give away – Most of my gold, and stuff I don’t need randomly. I remember in my early days there was a guy begging on the bridge for 1 copper (lowest denomination of coin), I gave it to him…for my generousity he gave me 100 gold. I like doing that from time to time myself.

2. Do something stupid – Just goofy, like strip on the mailbox and dance, turn into a Simian and run around screaming damn dirty apes.

1. Log off – and uninstall the game cause it saddens me there is another world I won’t be visiting.

One Response to “Day 20 – If this was my last day of gaming what would I do?”

  1. Ive had a few last days of games I’ve abandoned, but I usually just canx subscription or deleted the account. I can’t imagine needing to say goodbye not by choice. No guns to my head, and the act of giving stuff away would really cut my options of returning if I changed my mind.

Leave a Reply

