Day 12 – Usual Day in my life/online time

Well I don’t get much time these days, I’m playing SWTOR so first thing I do is check in with my slicing stuff, get my crew mates started again. Then I head out to finish/do quests, and try to squeeze in a little PvP.

When I was max level in WoW or other games, it usually turns to making gold, or PvPing my 2 favorite things to do in PvP.  I don’t really raid anymore, or do too much planned activities. So most of the time I’m just milling about looking for something to get into.

I really don’t have too many agendas in life….real…or virtual.

 

Leave a Reply

