Day 9 – First Blog Posts

It all started with a Big Bang…LOL!

Well since I have several blogs, here are my first posts of each

Chaotic Ramblings – My Personal Blog – First Post – Let’s see if the gamers can tell me where I got that line “Pay heed to the truths that lie…”

Way of the Chosen – My Warhammer Blog – First Post –  Little touch of fiction for you in there too.

High Latency Life – My General Gaming Blog – First Post – Thus a legend is born. LOL!

So there you go my humble beginnings.

 

 

Leave a Reply

