Day 8 – 10 things you don’t know about me

Well here are some things you may or may not know about me.  Saying I love Mila is not on this list, cause it’s wide known fact I do love her..long time

10 Things You Don’t Know About Me!

10. I actually like role playing…in the bedroom.

9. I might of been doing this from prison – At one time I was arrested for felonious larceny. I was never convicted, but I turned my life around.

8. I have no children  – That I know about.

7. I am gainfully employed – as a network administrator for a small company.

6. Where I dwell – I was born, bred, and will probably die in my hometown of Tinley Park, IL, a suburb of Chicago.

5. I love comic books – I have a collection, but I don’t get all that into super hero games, I don’t get it.

4. I love samurai movies – I even took a couple semesters of Japanese I love them so much.

3. I have tattoos – I have the symbol of the Black Legion from Warhammer 40k on my shoulder. Chaos Undivided.

2. I do play console games – I have a PS3.  Been playing Space Marine alot. I love that game.

1.  I am heterosexual – despite all the shemale pics, I do have a girlfriend…and she does not have a penis. ..at least now she doesn’t

 

Leave a Reply

