Day 7 – The Reason Behind my Blog’s Name

Well really simple Bio Break was taken. Seriously I wanted a name that was general, but had a wide appeal. We all suffered from lag, and at times even swore at the lag gods. Well what if your life was just creeping along, sorta like me, then we’re all in this together. This blog’s name had lofty ideas at one time, I dreamt of a place on the internet where gamers could meet, and discuss topics, a mecca of gamedom.

Ok it means I smoke pot, and play video games.

Leave a Reply

