Day 6 – My Workplace

Well here’s my setup…I call it W.O.P.R.  and it’s an awesome gaming machine….it’s just well I get sick of playing Chess all the time. I just would like to play Global Thermonuclear War Once in a while. 

Seriously though.  whether its blogging, or working simplicity is the key. Just a computer. keyboard, mouse, monitor. No real flair. No figurines adorne my desk, no outrageous items, no flair.

Ok I got one Angry Bird on my desk at work….but I get fricking so angry at times….the bird understands me.

Leave a Reply

