Weekly Lagout

High Latency Living –

Well all this talk of STO, got me doing something I didn’t think I would do, I patched up STO, and logged in. Actually the game looked better from what little I saw. I absolutely loved the space combat feel, just for the Klingon’s my faction there just was enough things to do. I doubt I’ll play much SWTOR is where my heart is.

I just figured I spent so much for the collectors edition I better do something with it, beside pin the badge on my junk as a reminder to be careful with collectors editions.

SWTOR still rocking it, I hit 25…I know I suck, but I looked at the bill for speeder training I just weep.

Speaking of collector’s editions I plunked down some money for Diablo 3 CE…yeah I know I’m an idiot, but that diablo head is da’shiznit, son.

High Latency Love –

Two Words…Pussy Plate

High Latency Laugh –

Gentleman’s Rants : Work

With That…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I’M GETTING DRUNK FOR THE SUPER BOWL, CAUSE I HATE BOTH TEAMS!

Leave a Reply

