I’m the Juggernaut, Bitch!

I play a Sith Juggernaut as my main, and scouring the Internet for some Juggernaut, I got some gems for my Juggernaut homies of the oldrepublicordie , Darth Hater, and SWTOR FACE website, thought I would share, though I don’t agree with everything they say, I found some info useful. Enjoy!

Juggernaut guide.

Trainer Locations.

Tanking Tree Help

 

I hope this stuff helps you a bit

 

 

2 Responses to “I’m the Juggernaut, Bitch!”

  1. You are banned from making movie references.

Leave a Reply

