Hi my name is River, Who the hell are you?

So I like to gander who is coming to my website, and from where once in awhile, and once in a while I come up with some strange site or another. Here’s the most recent strangness. Some Forums put a link to me from their site. I don’t even know why cause it’s all in a different language. I think it’s some sort of Russian.

This is what they said about me.

tak ještě k tomu mágovi neni to na wowko ale jen for fun ale chtěl bych něco jako chaotic (scoopy): něco z netu třeba tohle: http://highlatencylife.com/2009/12/page/3/ akorát male :D ale i tak díky za snahu

I have no clue what they are saying, are they saying I suck and want to kill me, or are they saying I am so awesome they want their hot women to marry me.

It boggles my mind sometimes this wonderful thing we call the internet, and then there are those greedy mongers who want to stiffle it. Here’s the thing is they are going back to 2009, if they can go back to find something so can the SOPA/PIPA people, but some good news on that front alot of politicians who were backing it, have removed their support…but I digress.

5 Responses to “Hi my name is River, Who the hell are you?”

  1. Google translate to the rescue!

    It’s Czech, but still makes little sense.

    and it still is not a magician on WoW for a beer just for fun But I want something like a chaotic (SCOOP): Some of the Net to be this: just http://highlatencylife.com/2009/12/page/3/ dog: D beer So I thank you for effort

  2. I had to google translate it too! I see it was already done… Interesting, mysterious – fun!

  3. “chaotic”, “dog”, “beer”. What more could you ask for?

  4. I bing it’s translation and it reported:
    Whiskey, Tango, Foxtrot!
    Those are some coooooky czechs!!

Leave a Reply

