The Culling, The Honor Roll, and The Graveyard

The Culling – I removed some blogs that seemed dead to me. If I removed you in error just let me know, and I would be happy to put you on. If your a new blog, and want to be on my blogroll please let me know, I’d be happy to put you on.

The Honor Roll – I created a section for those Blogs that mean alot to me, or the people who write them mean alot to me. Don’t feel bad if you are not on it, it doesn’t mean I don’t like you. It’s just the people here on this have gone a bit over and beyond the normal blogging way of things.  There are some tough decisions here, like Cranky’s Star Wars Blog, and Markco’s Gold Blog should be on the Honor Roll, but I thought Cranky needs exposure as a SW blog, and Markco is in business to make gold. I thought these two were best suited to stay in topic they belong  for the best exposure.

The Graveyard – There are those blogs who will forever remain in my heart, but they are no longer around. This is where I will honor them.

11 Responses to “The Culling, The Honor Roll, and The Graveyard”

  1. scarybooster Says:

    You’re lucky! I almost cried and pooped my pants at the same time.

  2. Awww, I’d have loved it if Scary had pooped his pants.

    Thanks very much for the honor of the Honor Roll!

  3. love you long time GI 😉

  4. […] I can tie this in to raiding. And, since I was listed over at A High Latency Life as a member of Riv’s Honor Roll, I’ll even throw in a few gratuitous boob shots as my […]

  5. Great collection of blogs here, it’s always a good idea to comb through your blog roll from time to time. In most cases, people use your blog as a portal to all the other blogs they love … IF you manage your blogroll as you have here.

  6. Aww I made the honor roll! Thanks so much Riv 😀

    Sorry I’m so late on this >..<

    I need to get off my ass and write a new post

Leave a Reply

