Weekly Lagout

Well I been playing a little Force Unleashed to get into the spirit of things, and I am ecstatic that the head start has been increased for SWTOR. I’ll be cancelling my WoW account I think for now.

High Latency Love,

Just all the people who did the Santa Claus Meme that the Poisoned Mushroom started. It was good fun, and to see people take part in that, it was pretty cool

Something Funny…

Speaking of Bioware.

With that…

MY PING SUCKS, AND I DO TO!

One Response to “Weekly Lagout”

  1. Good fun, indeed. Thanks for spreading the word, Riv.

Leave a Reply

