MMO Vacation

You probably noticed that there’s not as many posts as of late. To be honest I’m on a little break from MMO’s right now.  With the new expansion talk of WoW, and not much out there now. I just don’t feel it. Heck I didn’t even put my computer together from the move yet. I am looking forward to SWTOR alot, damn them wish I could of gotten into Beta. The more I hear about GW2 the more I’m digging that as well.

Right now though there isn’t a heck of alot going on. So I’m just relaxing and enjoying my little MMO vacation, enjoying my life, hanging at the strip clubs…er I mean library….cause I know when SWTOR is released it’s hard core…pure hard core.

Leave a Reply

